wallmans in the circus building

contact

WALLMANS IN THE CIRCUS BUILDING

Jernbanegade 8
1608 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Telephone: +45 3316 3700

FIND US

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Wallmans Dinnerparty is cancelled until May 6, due to the Danish government’s restrictions. Read how we handle COVID-19 here.

WALLMANS CUSTOMER CARE

Wallmans Customer Care is open for phone calls and personal inquiries the following days:

Monday – Friday: 10.00 am – 5.00 pm
Saturday: 12.00 noon – 4.00 pm
Sunday and bank holidays:
 Closed

NB! Until May 6, it will not be possible to call or receive personal service from Customer Care. They can still be contacted by email: wecare@wallmans.com. Please note that longer response time may occur.

Employees at the Circus Building

TICKET RESERVATION

Customer Care

Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 1
E-mail: wecare@wallmans.com
Online: Wallmans online booking

Wallmans Customer Care also accepts inquiries for groups. Fill out an inquiry here.

PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Lost & Found

In order to find your forgotten things, please contact property inspector, Leif Andersen at lostandfound@wallmans.com.

FURTHER INQUIRIES

Rent the Circus Building

For exclusive renting of the Circus Building for conferences or company events (not Wallmans Dinnerparty) please contact:
Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 2
Email: event@cirkusbygningen.dk
Website: cirkusbygningen.dk/en

JOB VACANCIES

If you want to be a part of Wallmans in the Circus Building? Apply for a job here.

Feedback

At Wallmans, we care about your opinion. You can use this link to send us any suggestions arising from your experience at Wallmans Circus Building. We take all feedback serious. Thus, we ask of you to submit your feedback no later than 5 days after the event. This way we can solve the potential problems the fastest way possible. We will make sure to reply to you within 10 working days.

Contact people

Jan Holmsnæs

Jan Holmsnæs
Finance & Administration Manager
+45 3316 3700

Johan Espeland
Creative Director
+45 3316 3700
johan.espeland@wallmans.com

Kristine Andersen
Marketing & PR Manager
+45 3316 3700
kristine.andersen@wallmans.com

Marlene Sønderhaug

Marlene Sønderhaug
Head of Conference & Event
+45 3316 3700
marlene.sonderhaug@cirkusbygningen.dk

Michael Baun

Michael Baun
Head of Customer Care
+45 3316 3700
michael.baun@wallmans.com

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson
Restaurant Manager 
+45 3316 3700
petra.andersson@wallmans.com

Sven Nestor

Sven Nestor
Chef
+45 3316 3700
kockar.dk@wallmans.com

Erik Carnemalm
Head of Tech / IT
+45 3316 3700
erik.carnemalm@wallmans.com