wallmans in the circus building

contact

WALLMANS IN THE CIRCUS BUILDING

Jernbanegade 8
1608 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Telephone: +45 3316 3700

FIND US

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Read how we handle COVID-19 here.

WALLMANS CUSTOMER CARE

Wallmans Customer Care is open for phone calls and personal inquiries the following days:

Monday – Friday: 10.00 am – 1.00 pm
Saturday: closed until August 3, 2020
Sunday and bank holidays:
 Closed

NB! The Circus Building is closed for personal (physical) inquiries until August 3, 2020.

Employees at the Circus Building

TICKET RESERVATION

Customer Care

Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 1 (closed until July 8)
E-mail: wecare@wallmans.com
Online: Wallmans online booking

Wallmans Customer Care also accepts inquiries for groups. Fill out an inquiry here.

PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Lost & Found

In order to find your forgotten things, please contact property inspector, Leif Andersen at lostandfound@wallmans.com.

FURTHER INQUIRIES

The Circus Building Conference & Event

For exclusive renting of the Circus Building for conferences, company events etc., please contact:
Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 2
Email: event@cirkusbygningen.dk
Website: cirkusbygningen.dk/en

JOB VACANCIES

If you want to be a part of Wallmans in the Circus Building? Apply for a job here.

At Wallmans, we care about your opinion. You can use this link to send us any suggestions arising from your experience at Wallmans Circus Building. We take all feedback serious. Thus, we ask of you to submit your feedback no later than 5 days after the event. This way we can solve the potential problems the fastest way possible. We will make sure to reply to you within 10 working days.

Contact people

Female adm. director

Dorthe Ekelin
Managing Director
+45 3316 3700

Jan Holmsnæs

Jan Holmsnæs
Finance & Administration Manager
+45 3318 7060
jan.holmsnaes@wallmans.com

Johan Espeland
Creative Director
+45 3318 7066
johan.espeland@wallmans.com

Kristine Andersen
Marketing & PR Manager
+45 3318 7616
kristine.andersen@wallmans.com

Marlene Sønderhaug

Marlene Sønderhaug
Head of Conference & Event
+45 3318 7064
marlene.sonderhaug@cirkusbygningen.dk

Michael Baun

Michael Baun
Head of Customer Care
+45 3318 7063
michael.baun@wallmans.com

Petra Andersson

Petra Andersson
Restaurant Manager 
+45 3371 6528
petra.andersson@wallmans.com

Sven Nestor

Sven Nestor
Chef
+45 2681 8179
kockar.dk@wallmans.com

Erik Carnemalm
Head of Tech / IT
+45 3316 3700
erik.carnemalm@wallmans.com