-->
wallmans

contact

WALLMANS

The Circus Building
Jernbanegade 8
1608 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Telephone: +45 3316 3700

FIND US

WALLMANS CUSTOMER CARE

Wallmans Customer Care is open for phone calls and personal inquiries the following days:

Monday – Friday: 10.00 am – 5.00 pm.
Saturday: 12.00 am – 4.00 pm
Sunday and bank holidays:
 Closed

SUMMER OPENING HOURS

From 20/6 – 21/8: closed on Saturday
From 30/6 – 31/7: open Monday – Friday between 10.00 am – 2.00 pm for phone calls and emails (closed for personal attendance)

TICKET RESERVATION

Customer Care

Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 1
E-mail: wecare@wallmans.com
Online: Wallmans online booking

Wallmans Customer Care also accepts inquiries for groups. Fill out an inquiry here.

PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Lost & Found

Did you forget anything at Wallmans Dinnerparty or another event in the Circus Building, please contact us via email lostandfound@wallmans.com.

An administration fee will be charged for handling the lost property if you want it to be send.

FURTHER INQUIRIES

Rent the Circus Building

For exclusive renting of the Circus Building for conferences or company events (not Wallmans Dinnerparty) please contact:
Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 2
Email: event@cirkusbygningen.dk
Website: cirkusbygningen.dk/en

JOB VACANCIES

If you want to be a part of Wallmans in the Circus Building? Apply for a job here.

Feedback

At Wallmans, we care about your opinion. You can via email feedback@wallmans.com send us any suggestions arising from your experience at Wallmans Dinnerparty. We take all feedback serious. Thus, we ask of you to submit your feedback no later than 5 days after the event. This way we can solve the potential problems the fastest way possible. We will make sure to reply to you within 10 working days.

Contact people

Christian Sunn
CEO
+45 3316 3700
christian.sunn@cirkusbygningen.dk

Jan Holmsnæs
Finance & Administration Manager
+45 3318 7060
jan.holmsnaes@wallmans.com

Johan Espeland
Creative Director
+45 3318 7066
johan.espeland@wallmansgroup.com

Kristine Andersen
Marketing & PR Manager
+45 3318 7616 
kristine.andersen@wallmans.com

Marlene Sønderhaug
Head of Events
+45 3318 7064 
marlene.sonderhaug@cirkusbygningen.dk

Michael Baun
Head of Customer Care & Sales
+45 3318 7063
michael.baun@wallmans.com

Petra Andersson
Restaurant Manager 
+45 3318 7612
petra.andersson@wallmans.com

Sven Nestor
Chef
+45 3316 3700
kockar.dk@wallmans.com

Erik Carnemalm
Head of Tech / IT
+45 3316 3700
erik.carnemalm@wallmans.com