Contact

Wallmans

The Circus Building
Jernbanegade 8
1608 Copenhagen V
Denmark
Telephone: +45 3316 3700

Find us

Customer Care

Wallmans Customer Care is open for phone calls and personal inquiries the following days:

Monday – Friday: 10.00 am – 5.00 pm
Saturday: 12.00 am – 4.00 pm
Sunday and bank holidays:
 Closed

Ticket reservation

Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 1
E-mail: wecare@wallmans.com
Online: Wallmans online booking

Wallmans Customer Care also accepts inquiries for groups. Fill out an inquiry here.

Lost & Found

Did you forget anything at Wallmans Dinnerparty or another event in the Circus Building, please contact us via email lostandfound@wallmans.com.

An administration fee will be charged for handling the lost property if you want it to be send.

Further inquiries

Rent the Circus Building

For exclusive renting of the Circus Building for conferences or company events (not Wallmans Dinnerparty) please contact:
Telephone: +45 3316 3700, press 2
Email: event@cirkusbygningen.dk
Website: cirkusbygningen.dk/en

Feedback

At Wallmans, we care about your opinion. You can via email feedback@wallmans.com send us any suggestions arising from your experience at Wallmans Dinnerparty. We take all feedback serious. Thus, we ask of you to submit your feedback no later than 5 days after the event. This way we can solve the potential problems the fastest way possible. We will make sure to reply to you within 10 working days.

Contact people

Johan Espeland
Artistic Director – Wallmans Group
+45 3318 7066
johan.espeland@wallmansgroup.com

Kristine Andersen
Head of Marketing & PR
+45 3318 7616 
kristine.andersen@wallmans.com

Marlene Sønderhaug
Head of Events
+45 3318 7064 
marlene.sonderhaug@cirkusbygningen.dk

Michael Baun
Head of Customer Care
+45 3318 7063
michael.baun@wallmans.com

Petra Andersson
Head of Restaurant
+45 3318 7612
petra.andersson@wallmans.com

Erik Carnemalm
Technical Director
+45 3316 3700
erik.carnemalm@wallmans.com

Christofer Lindström
Restaurant Operations Manager
+45 3318 7613
christofer.lindstrom@wallmans.com

Cille Kruse
Restaurant Operations Manager
+45 3318 7613
cille.kruse@wallmans.com